ISPE Event Home Page 中文
Sponsor
Event Introduction

This symposium will devote two days to discuss: 1. Discussion with expert for the guideline of mAb biosimilars and Chinese Pharmacopoeia; 2. key technical challenges for biosimilar and novel biologics development in China; 3. clinical and regulatory considerations and case studies for biosimilar development.

The global biopharmaceutical industry continues to expand rapidly in recent years, which has created unprecedented development opportunities for the biopharmaceutical industry in China. As multiple blockbuster biologics soon lose patent protection, the Chinese biopharmaceutical industry is taking advantage of the low hanging fruits of the “patent cliff” by joining forces in R&D to develop and commercialize high quality, low cost bio-similars for the Chinese market. Upon establishing the core platform technologies for biopharmaceutical development in China, the biopharmaceutical industry is also strategically transform from biosimilar development to innovative biologics by moving into novel molecules and new targets. Due to the immense market potential for biologics in China, many global biopharmaceutical companies have already taken China as a key future market for biologics through steady growth of co-development and technology transfer. The regulatory authorities in China are also catching up on biosimilar development guidelines with international regulations. However, how to capitalize on this unprecendented opportunity in China remains a unique challenge from both regulatory and technical perspectives.

 

Who Should Attend:

The decision makers at senior and middle management levels, the technical leaders and scientific staff responsible for biologics development in R&D, Regulatory Affairs, Clinical Development, Process Development, Analytical Development, Biologics Manufacturing, and QA&QC.

Contact US
Registration Hotline: +86-21-2312-3640
Sponsor and Exhibition: +86-21-2312-3518 Email: chinaevent@ispe.org Mciro-blog: www.weibo.com/ispechina We-chat:
ISPE Biopharmaceutical Workshop 2014
Hotline: 86-21-2312-3640 Fax: 86-21-2312-3699 E-mail:chinaevent@ispe.org

回到活动网站首页 Visit English Version
赞助商
活动介绍

近年来,全球生物制药行业一直保持快速发展的势头,这也给成长中的中国生物制药行业创造了空前的发展机遇。由于一些重磅炸弹级的抗体类药物即将失去专利保护,中国生物制药行业正在通过合作开发的方式利用“专利悬崖”的良好机遇,以期开发面向中国市场的高质量、低成本的生物仿制药。在建立生物制药行业核心技术平台的基础上,逐步开发新分子和新靶点,中国正在实现从生物仿制药开发到创新药开发的战略转型。由于中国生物制剂巨大的市场潜力,许多国际生物制药公司已经把中国认定为未来的关键市场,合作开发、技术转移稳定增长。中国的医药监管机构也正在向国际生物仿制药的发展方针接轨。然而,在中国怎样利用这样空前的机会依然还面临法规和技术方面的特殊挑战。

本研讨会将利用2天的时间讨论:1.与专家讨论生物仿制药指导原则;中国药典的相关问题;2.中国生物仿制药和生物创新药研发的关键技术挑战;3.临床和法规的考虑以及生物仿制药研发的案例学习

 

参会人群:

中高级管理层决策者,技术负责人,以及负责生物药研发,法规事务,临床开发,工艺开发,分析开发,生物药生产,质保,质控等领域的人员。

联系我们
注册参会热线: +86-21-2312-3640
赞助及参展热线:+86-21-2312-3518Email: chinaevent@ispe.org
微博: www.weibo.com/ispechina 微信:
大会手册下载
2014年ISPE生物制药研讨会|国际制药工程协会-ISPE
咨询热线:86-21-2312-3640 传真:86-21-2312-3699 E-mail: chinaevent@ispe.org